Årets influencer: Mote

Kjetil-Andre Ward, @andreward

Jonas Braathen, @jonasbraaten

Angie Sophie, @angiesophie

Rawdah Mohamed, @rawdis

Nina Sandbech, @ninasandbech

Chris Abolade, @chrisabolade

Tale Torjussen, @tale_torjussen

Nnenna Echem, @nnennaechem

Janka Polliani, @polliani

Gine Margrethe, @ginemargrethe

Ingrid Bergtun, @ingridbergtun

Jenny Skavlan, @jennyskavlan

Ida Broen, @idabroen

Ceval Omar, @ceval

Alice Wang, @itsalicewang

Årets influencer: Beauty

Therese Aanonli, @thereseaanonli

Malin Lossius Sørensen, @facebymalin

Alexandra Joner, @alexandrajoner

Helene Heméra, @helenehemera

Mikela Beckovic, @mikelabeckovic

Eveline Karlsen, @evelinekarlsen

Tim Kristian, @tim.kristian

Emilie Tømmerberg, @emilietommerberg

Fredrik Skoglund, @fredrikskoglundd

Mimi Devine, @itsmimidevine

Leah Isadora Behn, @leahhhbeauty

Sanna Khursheed, @sannakhursheed

Helle Nordby, @helle.beauty

Chioma Anugweje, @chiomaacom

Ragnhild Margrethe, @rmabeauty

Årets influencer: Interiør

Christine Ottersen, @kvinnse

Kristin Gjelsvik, @gjelsvikhome

Tonje Bjerknes, @tonjebjerknes

Krista Elvheim, @kristaelvheim

Mona Erlandsen og Marius Erlandsen, @villafrednes

Maria Bergman, @interior.maria

Birthe Kildal, @villakildal

Renate Larsen Lorentzen, @casachicks

Jagjot Kaur Mann, @jagjotmann

Therese Nybu, @theresenybu

Egil Farstad, @egilfarstad

Camilla Bakken, @design_logg

Elise Tennø Vestre, @perlin.no

Blue x Nickolay, @niblu.home

Lene S. Pedersen, @lenespedersen

Årets influencer: Mat

Mari Hult, @vegetarbloggen

Kristoffer Kaayne Kaalsaas, @kaaynelagermat

Linda Stuhaug, @lindastuhaug

Hanne-Lene Dahlgren, @hannelenesvegetar

Trine Sandberg, @trinesmatblogg

Ida Gran Jansen, @idagranjansen

Ina–Janine Johnsen, @matpaabordet

Franciska Munck-Johansen, @franciskasvakreverden

Marit Røttingsnes Westlie, @frutimian

Ellen Aabol, @ellenaabol

Emilie Nereng, @emilienutrition

Magnus Liøkel og Ole Kristian Samuelsen, @sultnegutter

Aicha Bouhlou, @aichabouhlou

Karen Elene Thorsen, @fattig.student

Marianne Pfeffer Gjengedal, @sweet.n.pfeffer

Årets influencer: Trening og helse

Kine Olsen, @kineolsen11

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand, @funkygine

Ariel-Mari Andreassen, @arielandreassen

Gunn Narten, @narten86

Vilde Waksvik, @vildewaksvik

Johannes Høsflot Klæbo, @johanneshk

Catrine Collins, @instacatrine

Ingrid Landmark Tandrevold, @ingridtand

Jakob Ingebrigtsen, @jakobing

Odin Kalvø, @odinmkalvo

Katarina Aarhus Sollid, @katarinasollid

Pia Seeberg, @piaseeberg

Inger Houghton, @ingerindubai

Camilla Aastorp Andersen, @treningsfrue

Beate Wibe, @beatewibe

Årets influencer: Livsstil

Hanna-Martine, @hannamartinee

Sara Emilie Tandberg, @saraaaemiliee

Anniken Jørgensen, @annijor

Amalie Olsen, @amalieolsengjersoe

Eveline Karlsen, @evelinekarlsen

Liva B. Ingebrigtsen, @livaingebrigtsen

Monica Nyhus, @monica.nyhus

Malin Nesvoll, @malin.nesvoll

Emma Ellingsen, @emmaellingsenn

Mina Jacobsen, @minajacobsen

Jonas Braaten, @jonasbraaten

Knut Ivar Pelerud og Kjartan Haugen, @knut.kjartan

Camilla Pihl, @camillapihlno

Isabel Raad, @isabelsraad

Jennie Sofie, @jenniesofie

Årets influencer: Reise og friluftsliv

Sindre Kolbjørnsgard, @sindreko

Lene Marie Gåsbakk, @Gossegoss

Stine Cecilie Mikalsen, @stineogmalamutene

Loff.no, @safaripåsafari

Benjamin Forthun, @benjaminforthun

Ingrid Andrea Jonsløkken, @ingridandreahj

Alexander Read, @minaogmeg

Cecilie Skog, @skogcecilie

Stine Mette Fjerdingstad og Halvdan Jarl Laugerud, @Stineogjarlen

Jørgen Øyehaug, @oyehaug

Amy Mir, @ekspedisjonsjenta

Maja Odden, @maja_odden

Jostein Væge, @josteinv

Eskil Digernes, @digernes

Helene Myhre, @helenemoo

Årets influencer: Underholdning

Hanna-Martine, @hannamartinee

Sara Høydal, @sarahoydahl

Karoline Krøvel, @karokul

Oskar Westerlin, @oskarwesterlin

Vegard Harm, @vegardharm

Marcus og Martinus, @marcusandmartinus

Herman Dahl, @herman.dahl

Henriette Kornelia, @kjormo

Wasim Zahid, @wasimzahid

Sandra Thoen, @sandrathoen

Dennis Vareide, @dennisvareide

Mina Jacobsen, @minajacobsen

Morten Ramm, @rammnieu

Linnea Lotvedt, @linnealotvet

Victoria Skau, @victoriaskau

Folkets favoritt

Sara Emilie Tandberg, @saraaemiliee

Asbjørn Sandøy, @kokkejavel

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand, @funkygine

Eveline Karlsen, @evelinekarlsen

Marit Bakkli, @maritbakkli

Therese Lien, @therese.lien

Runar Borge, @mystixx

Linnea Lotvedt, @linnealotvet

Liva B. Ingebrigtsen, @livaingebrigtsen

Aurora Hoff, @aurorahofff

Veronica Simoné Fjeld, @veronicasimone_yummymummy

Martine Halvorsen , @martine.halvs

Familien Nyhus, @familiennyhus

Victoria Sara, @victoriavettu

Hanna-Martine, @hannamartinee